Welcome to Help Empty My Attic

Toy Fair Dates - 2016

Below is a provisional list of toy, antique, doll and teddy fairs that we are aware of during 2016. Please note that we do not run any of the fairs listed below, and may not attend all of them. Fairs that we are planning to attend are marked with a *.  To book a stall at a fair, you need to contact the relevant organiser - details of which are either below or on the page for that fair.

Please check with the relevant organiser before travelling as the list is provisional and changes can happen.  We also post regular updates on our Facebook page, and list the fairs that we are attending each week along with any changes that we are aware of.

 

January 2016

* Sunday 10th January 2016 - Bolton Macron Stadium Antique & Collectors Fair
* Sunday 24th January 2016 - Donington Park Toy Fair
Sunday 24th January 2016 - Doncaster Racecourse Antique & Collectors Fair

February 2016

* Sunday 7th February 2016 - Bolton Macron Stadium Antique & Collectors Fair
* Sunday 14th February 2016 - NEC Toy Fair
* Sunday 21st February 2016 - Doncaster Racecourse Antique & Collectors Fair
* Sunday 28th February 2016 - Hugglets Winter Bear Fest

March 2016

* Saturday 5th March 2016 - Sandown Park Toy Fair
Saturday 5th March 2016 - Barton Village Hall Doll, Teddy & Miniature Fair
* Sunday 13th March 2016 - Bolton Macron Stadium Antique & Collectors Fair
* Sunday 20th March 2016 - Doncaster Racecourse Toy & Train Fair
* Sunday 20th March 2016 - National Motorcycle Museum Doll & Teddy Fair (Birmingham)
* Saturday 26th March 2016 - Northwest Doll & Teddy Fair (Rivington near Bolton) (Bobbys Bears)

April 2016

* Saturday 2nd April 2016 - Pudsey Doll & Teddy Fair (Leeds)
* Sunday 3rd April 2016 - Donington Park Toy Fair
* Saturday 16th April 2016 - Pudsey Dolls House & Miniature Fair
* Sunday 24th April 2016 - Doncaster Racecourse Antique & Collectors Fair

May 2016

* Monday 2nd May 2016 - Bolton Macron Stadium Antique & Collectors Fair
* Saturday 7th May 2016 - Barton Village Hall Doll, Teddy & Miniature Fair
* Sunday 8th May 2016 - NEC Toy Fair
Sunday 8th May 2016 - The Great British Doll & Bear Convention (Milton Keynes)
* Sunday 15th May 2016 - Doncaster Racecourse Toy & Train Fair
* Sunday 22nd May 2016 - The Great Yorkshire Teddy Bear Event (Sheffield)
* Saturday 28th May 2016 - Sandown Park Toy Fair
* Monday 30th May 2016 - Doncaster Racecourse Antique & Collectors Fair

June 2016

* Saturday 4th June  2016 - North East Teddy Bearzaar
* Sunday 5th June  2016 - Pudsey Toy Fair
* Saturday 18th June 2016 - Alton Bear Fair
* Sunday 26th June 2016 - Donington Park Toy Fair

July 2016

* Sunday 24th July 2016 - Doncaster Racecourse Toy & Train Fair

August 2016

Sunday and Bank Hol Monday 28th & 29th August - Doncaster Antique Fair

September 2016

* Sunday 4th September 2016 - NEC Toy Fair
* Saturday 10th September 2016 - Sandown Park Toy Fair
Saturday 10th September 2016 - Barton Doll, Teddy & Miniature Fair
* Sunday 11th September 2016 - Hugglets Teddies Festival
* Sunday 25th September 2016 - National Motorcycle Museum Doll & Teddy Fair (Birmingham)

October 2016

* Saturday 8th October 2016 - Pudsey Doll & Teddy Fair (Leeds)
* Sunday 16th October 2016 - Doncaster Racecourse Toy & Train Fair 
* Sunday 30th October 2016 - Donington Park Toy Fair

November 2016

* Saturday 12th November 2016 - Sandown Park Toy Fair
* Sunday 20th November 2016 - The Great Yorkshire Teddy Bear Event (Sheffield)
Sunday 20th November 2016 - Doncaster Racecourse Antique & Collectors Fair
* Sunday 27th November 2016 - National Motorcycle Museum Doll & Teddy Fair (Birmingham)

December 2016

* Saturday 3rd December 2016 - Barton Village Hall Doll, Teddy & Miniature Fair
* Sunday 11th December 2016 - Pudsey Toy Fair
* Tuesday 27th December 2016 - NEC Toy Fair
* Friday  30th December 2016 - Doncaster Racecourse Toy & Train Fair

Doncaster Toy Fair
Doncaster Racecourse

Alton Teddy Bear Festival
Alton Teddy Bear Festival

Gateshead Teddy Bearzaar
Gateshead Teddy Bearzaar

Motorcycle Museum Doll & Teddy Fair
Motorcycle Museum Doll & Teddy Fair

Sandown Park Toy Fair
Sandown Park

Hugglets Teddy Bear Festival
Hugglets Teddies Festival

The Great Yorkshire Teddy Bear Event
The Great Yorkshire Teddy Event

Please note - all dates are subject to confirmation, check with the relevant organiser before travelling.

Last updated - JW 118/04/2016